Ring Energy 2018 3rd Quarter Financial & Operating Results Conference Call

From:
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 11:30 am EST (10:30 am CST, 9:30 am MST, 8:30 am PST)
To:
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 12:30 pm EST (11:30 am CST, 10:30 am MST, 9:30 am PST)
Duration: 1 Hour

Description:

To participate, dial 877-709-8150 at least five minutes before the call is to begin. Please reference the Ring Energy conference call. International callers may also participate by dialing 201-689-8354. A telephone replay will also be available for one week beginning two hours after the completion of the live call, and can be accessed by dialing 877-660-6853, or 201-612-7415 for international callers, and entering the conference ID 13684663 when prompted. The results will also be available via live and a 3 month archived webcast at http://public.viavid.com/index.php?id=132058.

Stock Information

NYSE American: REI Change: 
, data delayed 15 minutes

Investor Contact

Bill Parsons
901 W. Wall St. Suite 300
Midland, TX 79701
Phone: 702.489.4447
k-m-financial@msn.com

Search Investors

©  2018 Ring Energy, Inc.
Business Wire InvestorHQsm